Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving and easy-going; not easy fun! Looking for MY Justin Timberlake :-)

In her own words

I'm a very real and honest person, therefore, I DESPISE fake people and liars! I try not to surround myself with negative people and drama, but some things just aren't avoidable all the time. I have a very good sense of humor, as long as nobody gets hurt. Having a child definitely makes you more sensitive to other people's feelings. With that being said, the guy [I'm with] needs to know my daughter will ALWAYS COME FIRST. Anyway, I have a major attraction to white guys (or lighter guys), but there are a few exceptions to that attraction. Not shallow, just what I like. Physical attraction is a plus, but the guy I'm looking for still has to have the personality to match. I want the WHOLE package! Brains, beauty, and character lol. He MUST love animals! I have 3 dogs (as of now) and I want more pets lol. I also work with animals and attend school for veterinary technology. I don't judge people, especially if I don't know you. It's just not my place. However, I am free to express my opinion like everyone else. You just have to know how and when to do that. Well, that's a little bit about me and what I like lol. If you're interested or have any other questions, feel free to hit me up. ~xoxo Oh! F.y.i., there's no hair color on my profile because it's never one color. Just look at the pics lol.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

3 Chihuahuas

Favorite hot spots

Power Plant Live (mainly Angel's Rock Bar and PBR; Fridays), Cancun Cantina (Satudays ONLY), and Voltage (newly opened in Oct 2012; Saturdays)


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Too many favorite movies and TV shows to list; I like every type of music EXCEPT go-go (techno still growing on me); I like Italian food (and men, lol), soul/southern food, Mexican food, and Oriental food; many more favorites, so feel free to ask

For fun

In my free time, I spend time with my daughter, write, sing, dance, or go out with my best friends (movies, lunch, dinner, clubs/bars, shopping, etc.)

Last read

Nothing recently, due to schoolwork



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm in the Veterinary field
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
African American, Irish, Cuban, and Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not super religious, so I don't expect the guy of my dreams to be. But he has to be a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attend CCBC Essex for Veterinary Technology