Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Always a bridesmaid

In her own words

I'm a fun, fun, fun-loving, initially-shy but classy, bright and "pretty cool chick" searching for a man who not only knows how to be a gentleman, but also has a great sense of humor and winning personality. I'm a valued professional gal and strive to do the right things. I'm a southern gal (though I travel frequently) and come from a family where I am the only girl - family is extremely important. I'm spontaneous and stay busy - I'm a social butterfly. I'm looking for a chivalrous beau who never forgets that impressions are continually being made. You've gotta be a real whipper-snapper! Most say my smile is probably the first thing you'll notice about me. Only one request - be tall, very very tall! - I'd prefer if you were at least my height - 5'10 though personality and wit are the most important characteristics. You've gotta be able to hold my attention - you know, keep me on my toes. I love to get lots of beauty sleep, watch football (GO NOLES!), scuba dive, dance, yoga and enjoy nice dinners with an extraordinary glass of vino. I'm extremely well-rounded and sexy - finding Mr. Right really shouldn't be as difficult as I've found it. I have no issues meeting people - it's the quality of men that tend to be drawn to me that's the issue. I've got mixed emotions about the whole online dating subject - though I'm obviously willing to test the waters.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

i hate birds!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got home from St Croix and St Thomas Fav Travel: Florida Keys, London, New York, Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, Austin - TX, Charleston - SC. i love to check out new places - preferably warm places! I've always wanted to go to: Greece and Hawaii


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love desserts - I love my sweet tooth! T.V: It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Tosh.O, Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, Entourage, Weeds

For fun

Travel, yoga, scuba, snorkel, kickboxing, movies, live music/bands, musicals, sporting events, comedy shows, I love to veg out and relax, too!

Last read

Currently reading 'The Alchemist' by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been in IT Healthcare for 13 years and travel frequently on business. 2009 2010 I did 30 trips and 20 cities. 2011 is status quo - i have the velocity of a butterfly!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Merry Christmas!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral