Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't want to lead or follow, just experience the world together side-by-side...

In her own words

I am an Ameri-Asian mutt: Thai/Chinese/Laotian/German-American, who was raised in Japan. I love to travel- domestic and international. I love to drive- coast/beach, mountains, the City, or to a quaint little town. Maybe it gives me a sense of freedom, but it definitely gives me opportunities to dabble in a little photography. I have a fear of heights, but it has yet to stop me from zip-lining in Jamaica, go up the Eiffel Tower in Paris, Tokyo Tower in Japan, or climbing the bell tower in Venice. I’m working up the courage to climb the towers of Koelner Dom. Perhaps I will meet my knight in shining armor who would accompany me and save me from the high towers, or myself ;) I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, romantic, man of his word, strong sense of values, sense of humor, intelligence with a touch of wisdom, and a little chivalry never hurt anyone ? Oh. Umm. I CANNOT stand people who are late. I find it EXTREMELY disrespectful. And yes, I'm always on time. That's not true... I'm ALWAYS early :) Would like to share my life with someone. Its just not the same accomplishing things on your own and having no one to share that moment in time with. Want to share passion- whether it be exploring, learning, loving, sharing, kicking back or cuddling.... I've done 'my thing' over the years, now I'm searching for an 'our thing...." :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe (lots of friends and family there). Love Japan (I was raised there), love Thailand (I was born there). Love Colorado & Oregon (have friends & family). Still getting to know the Bay area- still in the exploring stage ;)


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

For fun

I like to travel. Whether it be going to the mountains, to the sea/beach, to the City or a little quaint town. Domestic or International, its all good. It could be to relax, to explore, to learn, to experience, to share, or just because....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am an Ameri-Asian mutt :) Thai/Chinese/Laotian/American-German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral