Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll protect you from spiders.

In his own words

I'm a solid guy with a great job, a reliable car and a healthy relationship with my mom. I tip waiters 20%, own power tools and cookbooks and know how to use both well. I play a mean guitar, talk to dogs, enjoy wine, fear underwater caves, like cheesy music and can solve a Rubik's Cube in less than 2 minutes. I have been one of the top ranked Bocce Golf players in the world for more than 10 years, and that's only party because my friends and I invented the game. We're applying to be in the Olympics, but they're pretty uptight about the 'no beers during competition' thing, and that's 50% of Bocce Golf right there. I also lie about playing guitar, am curiously strong, remember odd details in conversation to inform future gift giving and am the favorite fake uncle of many small children. And I can fly. Ultimately, I want to settle down and maybe start a family, so I'm not looking to date just to date anymore and hope to find a girl with similar plans. I like to find a lot of joy in small things and want a partner in crime to enjoy enjoying life with. I'm hoping to meet someone smart and fun and pretty in a sundress who tries to make the best of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, NY. Krause Springs, TX. My balcony garden. Sedona, AZ. Harvelle's Blues Club. Big Dean's. Clove Lakes Park. The Smithsonian. Six Flags. A packed theater on opening night.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and like to go to random live shows. Not a fan of reality TV unless it's about people living in cities other than LA, buying 5 bedroom luxury homes for $250k or getting ridiculed for their singing.

For fun

I learned to paraglide in Santa Barbara this summer and am madly in love with flying all over CA. On the ground, I practice yoga, am always reading, love to cook, hike and do anything that distracts me from writing a lengthy dating site profiles...

Last read

I just read The Life of Edgar Sawtelle and have never seen a book with such beautiful, inventive writing have such a disappointing, craptacular ending. Currently reading one of Jim Butcher's Dersden Files books to get the bad taste our of my brain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run a small, rapidly-growing media company. Built it from nothing with a couple other people over the past few years and we are finally big enough that I can take some time to focus on my personal life again.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral