Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 350 miles of Pflugerville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm trying something new, I have never done the whole internet thing. Looking for someone who is serious but also knows how to have fun!

In her own words

My name is Sophia and I have a BA in Psychology and Minor in Sociology. I'm currently getting my MSW. I love to travel. I have been to Kenya, Rwanda, Uganda, England, and Korea. I have a dog named Slinky, he is the cutest dog ever. I love to work out, volunteer, read books, and just be active. I am a down-to-earth type of girl, I like to go with the flow. I can be a low maitenance type of girl who can get ready in ten minutes or I can be the girl who gets all dressed up. I am very sociable, sometimes shy, and I like to have fun with my girls. I'm not the clingy type, I would like to have someone in my life but they have to have their own life too. Ask me anything :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love my dog Slinky! He is a red, short haired wiener dog. He doesn't like guys, he will try and bite you. He's a good judge of character. He also runs super fast and he's spoiled to death!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Travis, Downtown Austin, Pflugerville, the Cantina in San Antonio, South Korea, San Diego, Destin, and Rwanda.

Favorite things

I like to listen to Incubus, Brand New, Blink 182, DJ Tiesto, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Keith Urban, Johnny Cash, and Drake. My favorite t.v. Shows are: Its Always Sunny, Lost, Desperate Housewives, Grey's Anatomy, and True Blood. I also love to cook!

For fun

I love to be outdoors, running, taking my dog to the dog park, going out with friends, cooking, and I'm pretty easy going so anything really.

Last read

I love to read-the last book I read was on a plane, its called Three Cups of Tea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I have an Internship with a Financial Advising company and I'm a server at the local pub. After I graduate I am going to grad school, I want to be a family therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half korean and half white and people tell me I have an exotic look.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral