Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Patterson, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone, that makes my heart race

In his own words

Now how to talk about myself without seeming like a total nut job lol I'm just laid back, looking to see what the next chapter in my life has to offer. I like going to a car show, concerts, a walk on the beach or relaxing at home just watching a movie. I love to travel, in the last 2 years I've been to England and the Bahamas. And I'm already planning on going to Cancun or back to the Bahamas next year. In general I like to have fun, life is too short to pass up anything. I like tattoos, playing guitar and bass, cooking, making people smile and whatever the day may bring...Lately that’s been fighting with the electrical system on my car. Yes my daily driver is the car in my profile pics. lol..... I have 3 great kids age range 10-14, love 'em to death.. My life has gone through its ups and downs. From being in the US Army to where I'm at know. Yes I am financially secure lol... Now it’s time to be me. I Just recently bought a house and am remodeling it myself. ( I'm no interior designer but I think its good lol). If you have a question just ask, honesty is what I want in my life.. What I'm looking for is someone who is not afraid to travel and have fun, no games, No BS. Wants a guy that is affectionate, and suprisingly likes romance. A woman likes to be treated like a lady and a bit of a romantic. Honesty is a big thing to me. Must like holding hands and like having arms wrapped around you. Just relax and be yourself. I am looking for that special someone to share my life with. However if your sence of humor involves extreme practical jokes........ We’ll talk.....Sarcasm is a good quality to. Oh and being spontaneous is not required, but would make things interesting..... Sorry, but if you don't have a pic, I do not respond. I like being able to look at someones eyes,... In someones eyes you can tell their pesonality, their humor, and their heart

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, just driving and exploring. i lived in Germany for 3 years when I was in the military, i fell in love with it. Zurich is one of the coolest places, Black forest Bavaria,Looking forward to do more traveling. Half Moon Caye Bahamas is awesome

Favorite things

I must admit I'm a metal head, love it all, But will listen to whats ever on. I'm a coffeeholic, I like tattoos, I've got many to look at. Yes I'm a hotroder, I love old cars, they have a style and personality all their own. crusin.

For fun

I love to travel. Been to England and the Bahamas in the last 2 years. Concerts, Going to the beach,Car shows, watching a good movie, amusement parks, I'm pretty much open to new idea's

Last read

i generaly read the car magazines, But curently reading the Canterville tales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Its a long story, but retired is the best way to describe it. Yes I am financially secure.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Us Army