Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Great catch looking for another great catch!

In his own words

My work consists of taking road trips every night. My usual destination is Ocala or Gainesville (but occasionally places like Daytona, Tampa, and Miami) with stops on the way. I often try to stop at restaurants I've heard others speak highly of when in new locations. No I'm not a trucker! I work for the airport delivering luggage. It's fun and I get to jam my music all night and on a great night, I have a friend with me for company. Since I work so much (usually 100 hours a week), it makes it hard to find a good woman...where do y'all hide?! Anyways, I never really know what to say here. I'm fun, funny, and a gentleman. My mom raised me right! I'm looking for a connection with a good lady that will lead to something good. With that said, I would love to hear from a fun, funny, cool classy LADY and maybe...if I'm lucky..."the one"! Message me and let's just get to know each other and share a laugh or few! ;-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hard Rock casino (Tampa), cozy pubs. I LOVE the NC Outter Banks! Snow covered mountains. Lake Eola (Orlando) is close and cozy when I need a mental break and want to take a walk. I could go on and on...

For fun

Fishing, pool/billiards, chess, people watching, long walks, gaming (ps3), cooking, grillin and chillin, sailing, boating, the beach, snowboarding, exploring new places and new things...the list goes on and on, but you get the idea!

Last read

I don't often have time to read, but I have enjoyed the following: John Grisham, Anne Rice, Michener, King...and more that I'm sure I can't remember



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have always had an attraction to teachers and nurses, but I'm open to any hard working lady happy and passionate in her field. Those just happen to be what I've gravitated toward through the years! Maybe because those are selfless career paths?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I would love to find a lady of Jewish origin. It would make mom happy, but it always comes down to the individual and her personality!
Faith: Jewish Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am an engineering major (environmental and electrical) and am working my way through school, so it is taking longer than I had hoped. I started back in school a few years ago, and the upper maths and sciences can be QUITE intense!