Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So.... I never thought to give it a try until...

In his own words

So.... I never thought to give it a try until a buddy of mine found someone on here. He's now married to her and living the sweet life in Hawaii, so....fingers crossed?? ;) I'm a fun-loving guy who enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I currently work for a small software company, and am dying to try anything and everything in order to avoid the monotony that a 9-5 brings with it. I'm a huge sports fan, specifically Minnesota teams, so my life is generally full of misery in that realm :/. I also love to play sports and I seem to be one of those annoying people that can pick something up and be great at it after about 10 minutes....sorry. I bought a house a few years ago and I seem to be getting my life in order, so I'm searching for someone at that point in their lives too....or can find the most interesting people in the oddest places. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, caring, ready to have fun, and willing to experience new adventures with me. Oh, and I know it's the biggest damn cliche ever, but life is short. Seriously. You have to be able to just enjoy the ride and not stress over all the minute problems that you end up encountering..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy almost everything about the Minneapolis area: Parks, bars, sporting/music venues, etc. I just love the overall atmosphere of the city life. Some places abroad I've been to and loved include Hong Kong (best by far), Malaysia, and Amsterdam.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music: Atmosphere, Bob Marley, Coldplay, Kanye, Daft Punk, Jay Z, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd..pretty much runs the gamut TV: I'll watch anything that FX or HBO airs. I am their puppet ..I have many more favorite things, this section should be longer :(

For fun

The free time I have is usually spent with friends doing various Minnesotan-esque activities: Summer = lake and lake-related activities. Winter = complaining about why we don't live somewhere warmer. I also love to watch movies and play basketball.

Last read

Most of my reading comes in the form of online news articles these days. I don't have enough time!! Honest! :/



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Computer Programming - yeah...big nerd.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference