Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Those of you who think you know everything are very annoying to those of us who do.

In her own words

I have a great smile and I'm cute as hell. What you don't know is that I have a severe sarcastic humor, that borders on wicked. I love intelligence and wit, and never leave home without either. I'm a computer geek by profession, and a runner, skier, fun-seeker in my personal life. I love to be silly and try not to take myself too seriously...I mean most situations have a funny/ironic/dark humor to them, no? :) My best friends are family to me. I'm independent and self-serving, so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or lead...just a partner I can enjoy life with. Please mean what you say, and say what you mean. Life is too short to sugar-coat it with BS. My pet peeves are the use of improper grammar, those unwilling to consider the other point of view, slow drivers (I have slight road-rage), and dishonesty. The best things in life are laughter, love and friendship. I am on a computer, my phone, or iPad all day long. If you don't know how to do much on a computer or a device, we're probably not a match. ;) I don't know if I'd call myself an avid runner, but I love it. I ran a Half Marathon in 2010, and various 5ks over the years. I'm in no way a super model, so if that's what you're looking for in a body type, I'm not for you. I'm a work in progress, trying to keep active 4 or more times a week. I also love to ski and can't wait for the snow to fly. I recently took up yoga and I weight train twice a week. I'm looking for someone to have fun with, who can joke around and engage in good conversation. If you ski, well then that's bonus. ;) Don't be shy, I don't bite, unless you ask. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and ski resorts and I try to hit both every year. For skiing I've been to Stowe VT, Snowbird UT, Park City UT and various local hills. I haven't gotten to CO yet, but I certainly plan to. I've been to Mexico and the Caribbean many times.


Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

TV: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Wilfred, Family Guy, Archer, Ugly Americans, Mad Men, old shows on Netflix. Music: anything with a great lyric, I'm a poet at heart. ;) The Steelers.

For fun

Movies, hanging with friends, great conversation, being silly (I sometimes have the humor of a 12 yr old boy).

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey - and it was AWFUL! Very poor writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer at a consulting firm in town. My preference is web development...especially the design part...but I work on just about anything.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian...and a mix of everything else European.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I spoke to God and he told me he doesn't exist. I also subscribe to the religion of the FSM.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BS in Computer Science