Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuperAvidReader

30 year old woman | Lodi, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
?Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed. (Proverbs 16:3)?

In her own words

Indulge your imagination in every possible flight." Jane Austen What to write? That is the question. I guess I’ll start with my faith, because it is a big part of who I am. It is the foundation for how I live my life. I am a Christian and have been since I was a little girl. I love going to church every Sunday and sharing my faith with other people. I think the next thing I want you to know is that I am an introvert in group settings and with new people, but will become more extroverted the more I get to know someone. I love the intimacy of small gatherings of friends and family. Some of my favorite things to do are playing board games, watching good movies, reading (I love to read!), and enjoying good food with my friends. Some of my favorite outdoor activities are horseback riding, swimming, and scuba diving. I value a man's intiative in the relationship and appreciate the door being opened for me. Some may say I am old-fashioned, but I just think it makes me feel more like I'm being respected and pursued :) Are you the man who can challege me but also make me laugh? Do you have a relationship with the Lord? Are you ready for a relationship? You never know...we just may hit it off...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I want a dog, but just don't have the time right now to devote to it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Monterey, Hawaii . . . basically anyplace that has a beach.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Paramore, Fireflight, Skillet. Favorite TV shows: Bones, Primeval, Stargate, Haven, NCIS, Hawaii Five-0, and Person of Interest. Favorite foods: tacos, fried chicken, chocolate chip cookies, pasta

For fun

Watch movies either at home or go to the theater, read a good book, go shopping (I love to people watch), hang out with friends and family, horseback riding, and volunteering with kids

Last read

The missing manual: Access 2007 (For work, but for a tech book it's pretty good.) Personally though, "Three Fates" by Nora Roberts and "Treachery in Death" by J.D. Robb



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. It is the foundation in which I base the rest of my life on.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree