Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Super5500

36 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best way I can describe myself is I am a...

In his own words

The best way I can describe myself is I am a traveler, brother, uncle of two awesome nephews, occasional goof-off and slightly addicted to my work. I don't feel anywhere near 36 and I'm reluctant to admit it. I spend a lot of time on my road bike or exploring the outdoors, and to stay in shape I do Crossfit. In my free time I like to spend it in the sun. I do spend an occasional night in when the situation calls for it, but really enjoy quality time with some friends and a beverage in my hand. My demeanor is typically calm and collected. I take things seriously when required and i'm a determined person but that's usually limited to work and my other grown up responsibilities! Outside of that I take in the view, laugh as much as possible, and enjoy the company. I am social guy and prefer face to face interaction, a little hard here I know, but maybe we can skip the winks an start with an email. What I'm looking for is not hard to find but usually already taken. Chemistry is a must, I admire a great sense of style, and there is nothing more attractive than someone who can play along when my sarcasm comes out. I travel a few times a year for work but don't let that stop you. Even though I love my job I do the best to maintain a strict work-life balance. After all, only a crazy person would prefer staring at a computer screen rather than the awesome girl they just met. If your personality is your best trait, you're active and enjoy the outdoors that might be you, so don't leave without saying hello!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Definitely a dog a person. There's a reason they call them "mans (or woman's) best friend"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Ave, North Shore and Lake Calhoun area. Grand is great for Sunday morning coffee. Calhoun is usually on my list for a run or a bike ride. North Shore? About as close as you can get to an ocean in Minnesota and who doesn't love the ocean.

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but like a good political drama or comedy. Music can be just about anything, but depending on what I'm doing I like to have an appropriate soundtrack.

For fun

Anything outdoors, and I can't go without a few weekends on a lake somewhere. Eating good food, an occasional motorcycle ride and of course, spending some quality time with my family and friends.

Last read

No Angel. It is a true story about an undercover DEA agent who infiltrates the Hells Angels motorcycle gang. Incredible book and the first one in some time that I've read from cover to cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree