Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I would say that I am a pretty happy, laid...

In his own words

I would say that I am a pretty happy, laid back kind of guy that enjoys living life to the fullest. I'm a big believer in Carpe Diem or as my close friend who recently passed away used to say - "every day over 40 is a bonus so live it well". I do consider myself a strong family man and I am proud of the fact that my parents just celebrated their 52nd year anniversary this past March. In this day and age, that is a pretty impressive feat. Unfortunately for me to be able to emulate them, I will probably have to live to be 100 - not happening. :). I do believe that I am a pretty honest, genuine person and most certainly a gentlemen. My mom would have it no other way. :) I've been told that my smile is my best feature particularly from older ladies for some reason and I also embrace the nickname some of my hockey buddies have given me - "Benjamin Button" - I'm aging in reverse - for those who didn't see the movie. The type of women that I seem to be attracted to are usually physically fit with a nice smile, independant, have a strong sense for fashion and are self confident. I might also add "crazy" but that would be mean so forget I said that. :) Finally, I'm a member at Tartan Fields Country Club in Dublin Ohio so that is where I spend alot of my time when I'm not at Lifetime Fitness or the ice rink. I do consider myself a bit of a history buff and enjoy watching crime documentaries on tv. I think I want to be a detective in my next life.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy traveling to various golf resorts throughout the US. Also enjoy Bahamas, Hawaii, Mexico, Puerto Rico and of course Canada.

Favorite things

I like all types of music, playing and watching sports, reading non-fiction books, watching movies and trying new restaurants to name a few things.

For fun

Golf, play ice hockey, working out, movies, dining out, watching sporting events but pretty much up for anything.

Last read

"The Big Miss" - controversial book written by Tiger Woods former coach, Hank Haney.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Instead of Pacific Islander - I am Carribean Islander but moved to Canada when I was 4.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference