Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best.

In her own words

Subscription cancelled! Best of luck on your search :) Hello! I moved to Atlanta in June of 2010, after graduating college. I am from Mississippi and proud to be a true southern girl. With that said, I enjoy doing a vast variety of things...from dressing up to go out for a nice dinner or night on the town to doing something outdoors that requires getting dirty. I'm the type of girl who is comfortable in my jeans/tshirt or some sweats. I'm very independent and don't mind doing things for myself. This doesn't mean it's not nice to have someone around to help out, but I was brought up to never have to feel like I need a man to do something for me. I attribute a lot of my knowledge and skills to my mom and dad, who are and were very hard working and smart. I teach 4th grade and can't imagine myself doing anything different. I absolutely love my students, as well as the others in the school. You can't beat waking up each day and enjoying going to work, and being surrounded by smiling happy kids who are always wanting hugs!! I also work part time for a Sports channel and thoroughly enjoy my time spent there. My family is the most important thing to me, second to God! We are all so very close and I cherish that. It would be great to find a man who is the same way with their family. My faith is very important to me and I am in a growing relationship with God. My desire is that my partner also be strong in their faith and have (be in, or seeking) a growing relationship with God. Without this, I don't see how anything is possible. Each day I strive to become stronger in this area of my life. In a relationship, I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who is solid and can make plans, as well as follow through with them. I want a man, not a boy. I'm usually the go getter in the relationship and I would like to meet someone who is the same way and puts forth that effort. I am looking for that person to be my other half and experience the wonderful things life has to offer. I am a very loyal and trustworthy person...I want the same in my partner. I want a man who has manners and knows how to treat a woman...I love that southern charm :) In a man I look for him to be.... Ambitious, Christian, educated, family oriented, a gentleman, trustworthy, employed, nonsmoker, and an overall great person inside and out. Random Facts... -Sometimes it takes me a while to warm up around people -I'm sarcastic; love good bantering back and forth -I don't eat things out of the water....I don't like the taste and some of the textures are too weird for me -I am a very neat/clean person...if you are a chaotic mess, you will stress me out -I would love to learn to play the guitar someday. I have one, but I'm pretty poor sounding on it -I am trying to teach myself how to cook-slowly, but surely. I'm not to the point where I'd dare invite you over for me to cook for you because you may not enjoy my cooking...we could cook together though. I'm not the typical Mississippi girl who can cook good southern meals...I usually try to cook healthy. -Picky eater -I get bothered by people who don't use proper capitalization and punctuation. We are adults now....or maybe it's the fact that I'm a teacher. Either way, it's a pet peeve of mine. -Guys who take pictures of themselves in the mirror with their shirts off is a huge turn off for me--sorry guys. Ok ok you have a nice it for later or something. Leave something to the imagination I guess...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a Miniature Yorkie, but she lives with in Mississippi with my mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Midtown, Piedmont Park, and sometimes the Highlands. I like places that have a great patio, live music, trivia, and/or karaoke! DeKalb County Farmers Market Six Flags.I love rollercoasters! It's a nice way to just lose myself for a day.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Live music Sporting events Trivia Traveling Being on the water Festivals SEC Football

For fun

It all varies with the day and what's going on! I enjoy going for a walk around Piedmont or throwing the ball on a pretty day. I love sporting events and festivals. Anything outside!

Last read

In the Grip of Grace The Hunger Games Series Velocity If Tomorrow Never Comes The Bible--although I've yet to read it entirely. It is a working progress.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
4th Grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral