Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Suntime4us

50 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just recently joined this site (update:...

In his own words

I just recently joined this site (update: rejoined!) and do realize a picture really helps the process – or, I guess, could really ruin your chances – but I own a business and I don’t want one of my clients saying they saw me on “Match”! I would be happy to send pictures if requested. (I know, there is a picture up, I guess I will see what happens – oh, and If you are a client of mine say hello!) I enjoy my time alone and even welcome it, but I also enjoy the great interaction with a special person sharing and experiencing life together. I think the right “match” can bring out the best in us and truly add so much more color to our lives. It’s funny; my Grandfather was Italian and came over to this country alone to establish himself. Once he did he sent for his bride whom he hardly even knew. They remained married until they died. Now we have these ways to check-out literally hundreds, if not thousands to try to make a choice, and it sometimes seems impossible! I just read an article that said too many choices lowered the percentage of people making a choice at all. I do believe in that love at first site thing, and also in a developing kind as well, but I believe both people really need to have that deep down desire to make things work through the rough times as well as the good. If you go into the relationship with a firm foundations, and eyes wide open, I believe it can work and we will be holding hands in our eighties. Enough of that, I am looking for someone who enjoys some of what I do, as well as bringing to the table their own unique qualities and pleasures. I enjoy adventure travel and seeing the world – every nook and cranny. I enjoy the 5 star Maui resort, but I also enjoy hiking through the Yukon. I think travel enlightens and enhances your soul. I tell my kids, it’s the people you meet, the places you go, and the books you read that make you who you are. I enjoy a balanced life (trying to keep it balanced anyway). Work, social, God, family, health, etc. I enjoy having a strong foundation to build on. I enjoy the simple things in life like a beautiful sunrise and sunset, the crazy endless activity of New York City, and the peaceful, gentle, forest and streams of Alaska. I enjoy the smell of the air after a good thunderstorm or the crackling of the snow when it’s minus 10. Sounds like I’m writing a paper! OK, I’m done, if you would like to “talk”, contact me – and if you made it this far you get a free trip to the Caribbean….jk! ………..maybe not.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs are great, they are always so happy to see you!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropics, mountains, adventure places.

Favorite things

I don't really watch very much TV. I do enjoy most genres of music, art, etc.

For fun

Exercise, travel, events, etc.

Last read

My business periodicals keep me busy, followed by Outside Magazine, and many travel magazines. I have enjoyed Nicholas Sparks as well as John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been self-employed a long time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, then German & Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference