Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beach

In his own words

This part of having to describe yourself is never fun or easy but here it goes :) . I would say that I'm a jack of all sorts of fun and adventure. Having lived all over the USA as a military brat and then joined myself for 4 yrs. I live by the motto variety is the spice of life. I have never met a stranger and love to talk and laugh. Enjoy going on trips to the beach, DC ( family and friends), or Amusement parks to let that inner child out. Plan on going back to Europe one day to visit Italy and Greece and explore the culture, food, wine, and yes shopping some too…LOL. I stay busy with my job and being a single parent to a wonderful teenage girl that I share joint custody with her mother. So, I am able to be a great parent and have my free adult time. I like going to the beach in the summer or maybe hitting up game and watching the Durham Bulls while I enjoy a nice cold beer. Live music downtown or at North Hills is relaxing. Love to explore new restaurants and try dishes I have never had before. Wine festivals in Cary to find a new bottle to have with dinner and yes I do enjoy cooking although I am no grand chef but I do try. Sometimes it's nice to just stay in and relax with a movie or game on tv. Like to go to NCSU football and basketball or Hurricanes games and tailgating is a must at any of those. I would like to find a woman that can get dressed up for a night on the town to getting casual for a night in as we cook dinner together. Enjoys going on wine tours, live music, exploring new places and traveling. Likes to go to the beach and sit back with a cold drink and then cool off in the waves and do it all over again. Can laugh at herself and be a kid, listen to the music loud in the car and sing along with a smile on her face. She is goal oriented and yes likes to stay in shape but is not a gym crazed woman. She understands the role I have as a parent and knows my daughter and I are a package deal. She speaks her mind and knows that communication is key to any healthy relationship. Most importantly knows what she wants and can express that in words and actions.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are DC metro area, Beach, Caribbean,. As for local places, I enjoy going to downtown areas to hear live bands or hit a sports bar to watch some games and enjoy a beer.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

My musical taste depends on my mood at the time. I like current top 40, 80s, to house dance music and a little country as well. Now, as for food I really enjoy all kinds, Seafood, Japanese, Italian, Tex-Mex, Mexican, and can never get enough Sushi.

For fun

In my free time I like to try new restaurants, wines. Go and listen to a live band. I also like to have quiet times at home and relax.

Last read

Most of the books I read are like a modern day Indiana Jones adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference