Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 3 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
'Live in the sunshine, swim the sea, drink the wild air...'

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm here to find someone to have all kinds of fun with... someone with whom to explore, get lost, make out, work out, laugh, dance, travel, ski, indulge, take risks, be lazy, be spontaneous, share, challenge, flirt, play. A genuine guy, a loyal friend, an interesting mind, a playful co-pilot. Life has been very good to me thus far, so I'm naturally positive and I try to treat people the way I like to be treated. I have a trophy collection of friends and family. I've been pretty fortunate in my career, and I'm thankful to be able to say I enjoy what I do. I was a competitive athlete from 2-20 (yes, I started in Tumblers at 2... it was serious somersault business) and I'm now dabbling in triathlons; being healthy and fit will always be important to me, and I hope to meet someone who feels the same. I have a lust for adventure and a brave streak, but can be an excellent beach/couch/fireside bum too. And I'm honestly not sure why we were so against naps as kids; they're rare, indulgent treats (any skiers out there know the physical bliss of a post-après nap by the fire). A few little idiosyncrasies: Sometimes just laying in the sunshine makes me giddy... vitamin D rocks. A friend of mine says MY tail starts wagging when I'm around dogs; silly but true... they just make me relentlessly happy. As do random days/nights that spin into something fun and unexpected (NYC specializes in these). Bonus round: In this lifetime I hope to go hang-gliding over a gorgeous landscape (maybe Rio); cruise to Alaska and go dog-sledding (as long as the dogs are treated well); live on a beach; conquer moguls; learn to surf (half check); learn to kiteboard (half check); learn to sail; get scuba certified (check); become a decent golfer; go on a safari; own a trampoline; drive cross-country; drive a crazy fast car on the Autobahn; learn to swing dance; see more live music; read many more books; travel to the Greek Islands, the south of France, Switzerland, Norway, Portugal, Croatia, Iceland, Africa, Ibiza, back to Southeast Asia / Australia / New Zealand... the list goes on and grows (and I'm always open to suggestions). Finding someone with whom to share any number of these adventures would make me a very happy girl. Wow, if you made it this far I'm impressed. Whether we connect or not, thanks for taking the time. (By the way, I actually look like my pictures and am honest throughout. It baffles me that people wouldn't be the same way. If you're not, please pass on me - thanks!)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love to adopt a dog from a shelter someday when I'm not traveling/running around so much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

almost any beach, Fire Island, Vail, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Australia. Favorite local spots include Momoya, Barbounia, Yerba Buena, Mercadito, Chop't, Comedy Cellar... but more importantly, wherever my friends are


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

family, friends, dogs, down comforters, my iPod, dancing, hot showers, sitting by the fire, post-workout high, the beach, summer nights, vacation days, roller coasters, live music, fish tacos, hot chocolate (never coffee), french fries, dessert...

For fun

play outside (run, bike, rollerblade, grassy knoll-hop); explore the city; escape the city; live music; stand-up comedy; movie nights; anything with good friends or family

Last read

Way too many emails. And Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage the personal training education program at a national fitness company based in NYC. (No, I won't hold it against you if you're not a member... not to worry.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish with a dash of Norwegian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Technically catholic, but it's not part of my life. I believe in being a good person, and I think everyone should agree or agree to disagree on whatever 'religion,' 'faith,' or spirituality means to them.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral