Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Aim for perfection, settle for greatness.

In his own words

Every day I try to improve myself. I find if I can look back at yesterday and see improvement, then I’m moving in the right direction. My friends would say I’m goofy, a hard worker, willing to do anything and everything to help someone out, always willing to throw out a witty remark. I’m definitely an optimist and I can find the silver lining in nearly any situation. I firmly believe that my life is moving in the right direction and I’m excited for what lies in my future. As for the girl I’m looking for, I’d like someone who challenges me, who pushes me to be a better person, understands what I strive for. A person I can share inside jokes with, who will laugh at my dumb jokes. Someone I can relax in sweatpants with one night and then take out to dinner the next. I want a girl with flaws, a girl who’s willing to make mistakes and learn from them, grow from them. Surprise me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like cat's and dogs, just don't have the time to own one at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle . . . love it, disc golf courses, batting cages, Como Lake, Central Park, somewhere I can watch a hockey game.


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

Making people smile and a good laugh.

For fun

Just about anything to get me out of the house, lately it's been a lot of softball and even more disc golf.

Last read

Just read The Hobbit, haven't had the time to read anything else as of late.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work the front desk at Running Aces.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half filipino, the other half is a European mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Went to Catholic grade schools, not that religious to be honest.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I did a year and a half at Century College, went for generals, thought about going into management. I would like to go back maybe for management, depends where my current job takes me.