Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | East Berlin, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
There's always a reason to smile 😀

In her own words

I am passionate about equality, social justice and women's rights. I believe we all have purpose & a role to fulfill in each other's lives. I am a firm believer in the philosophy "It takes a village," not just to raise a child but for each of us to live up to the potential to be the best we can be. Life can be incredibly tough and I see the consequences of abuse of people everyday in my work. This is why I choose to find the good wherever I can. I choose to laugh. I choose to look at things in a positive light. Otherwise I would be bogged down by the tragedy and injustice around me. I choose to live my life outside of all the negativity. Hence my username lol. Friends tease me about my sunshine, lollipops & unicorns attitude ;) I'm not interested in games or BS. I'm not here for a hook-up. If that's where you are in your life, that's fine, but please don't waste my time. My match is going to be someone who is open-minded, kind, compassionate, and having a sense of humor is a must! I can find humor anywhere! Appreciate the little things in life and take the time to do little things for each other. Most people can make grand gestures now and again, but the person who takes time to notice & do things to acknowledge the little stuff, like a favorite chocolate bar or a sweet text or gesture after a particularly difficult day- those are the guys who are invested and paying attention. Because I am a strong and independent woman, I need someone who is also strong and independent and who is secure enough to appreciate those qualities in a woman. I have found that being the only strong one in the relationship becomes very lonely. Even the strongest of us need to be nurtured and cared for. It's hard to be vulnerable when you're the only one holding things together. I need someone who respects my independence and can step in to be my strength when I falter. I will be that for you. Interdependence is what I'm looking for. I have a child to raise, I need you to be a man. At the same time, you can count on me to go through the good, the bad, and hopefully the hilarious right there with you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral