Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes... I am a confident, passionate, …

In her own words

Here goes... I am a confident, passionate, educated lady who enjoys laughing, good times, good music, and good people. For the most part I'm pretty laid back but I also know what I want. Life is just too short to stress over the small stuff. I'm an observer by nature so I focus more on actions than words. Words do tend to sound good, but all too often sum up to wasted breath lol. I am a show me kind of person and of course I'll do the same. I am originally from up north; I've been in Charlotte for 15 years now so I guess you can say I'm staying. I been in Finance in the Telecommunications industry for 10 years now. I love my career, however it can be demanding at times. It has taken a lot of my time, so it has been hard to meet people the traditional way. A friend suggested I try Match so here goes. My guy would be someone who is strong, kind, a thinking man, has a good sense of humor, focused, open, honest, family oriented who loves children, enjoys trying new things, traveling, doesn't mind being silly and free-spirited. So now to be perfectly honest, I am on here to ultimately meet someone and possibly settle down but I think it is absolutely necessary to be friends first before the possibility of anything more. With that said if you are interested in knowing more and having fun in the process email me and lets see what happens next!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I love dogs that are nice. If you have a mean, always ready to attack kind of dog, keep it away from me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at E2 loving the taste of the NO, at Soul Gastrolounge enjoying the cupcake of the day, maybe Phat Burrito trying to resist the hype of food truck friday, or anywhere USA eating a good fresh soft chocolate chip cookie!


Johnson C. Smith University, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music even country yes country! I am a big movie person, nothing better than being cuddled up on the couch with the lights dim watching a good movie with good company.

For fun

I enjoy roller skating, I go a few times a week, painting, running, dancing, entertaining. I absolutely love eating, it doesn't matter if we cook at home, order take-out, dine-in, however, whatever I'm good.

Last read

My most recent book was The Shack, very inspirational. I think I must have read that book 3 times in the last few years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very open to learn about different faiths and cultures
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference