Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What brings you to this nape of the woods...neck of the wape? How come you're here?

In her own words

Let me start with the fact that I never take myself too seriously, I love to laugh with my whole body, and I am incredibly close with my strong and unique family. I am always looking for what my parents have, which may sound cheesy, but is true. However, I recognize that this goal comes with a lot of hard work and compromise, something that is hard to cultivate in a city where everyone is always looking over his/her shoulder for the next best option. I am an incredibly social creature but am also extremely happy alone. I know the key to longevity is a bit of luck and a lot of hard work, so in the meantime, I am happy to just have fun getting to know you, and letting you get to know me and have fun together in the process. I have an insatiable need to express myself with all my faculties and a desire to experience life and each moment always remembering how precious time is. That doesn't mean I am always successful at it; it seems whenever I go skiing out West or hiking upstate and return to NY it takes about 48 hours for the sweet serene girl to get pissed and baffled once again at why people just can not wait for others to get off the subway before getting on. But that's also what I love about NY. It brings out the stubborn irreverent side in us sometimes, but it also keeps you sharp, humbled, and never bored. I was born in Lugano, Switzerland to a Swedish mom and American (by way of Sicily and Romania) father but grew up outside of NY. I have a voracious appetite for well, food...and then exercise, wine, cheese (separate category from food), theater, film, art, exploring the city and of course getting out of the city. I love to sleep in the woods on overnight hiking trips almost as much as I love to dress up for a night at the theater with an excellent meal and good conversation. If you are a dynamic individual who embraces spontaneity, we'd probably get along. I can be a bit of a troublemaker.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I will one day be a dog owner. Until then I take care of friends' dogs from time to time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love Italy: especially Positano and Sardegna. I was born in Lugano, Switzerland and I love to revisit. Paris. I love Sweden and Iceland. In the states I'll take a drive up the California coast on the PCH any day. Too bad I'm in NY


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

There's too much music to list, but anything from the 80's and 90's and also a secret fan of Doo Wop (grew up with 101.1)I'm more of a film girl than TV but I like the HBO/Showtime shows pretty consistently. Breaking Bad, Louie CK, Simpsons, Seinfeld

For fun

Film, Theater, Good Food and Wine, Concerts, being silly, pushing boundaries.

Last read

The Brain That Changes Itself. Dope Brain Books are what I gravitate towards these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actress, which means I have 5 jobs. I teach acting to kids, improv, and fairytale workshop to kindergarteners at various public schools around Manhattan, and I am launched my own arts based Camp two summers ago with many happy campers :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Swedish, Sicilian and a bit of Romanian in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference