Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a new recipe of life..:)

In her own words

Hi :)..I am starting a new chapter in life and am on this new adventure. I'm an easy going and very spontaneous that loves to to do just about anything from cook a new recipe and spend sometime together in the kitchen, to find a great camping spot and roast some marshmallow's and talk all night by the fire. I love to go out and enjoy a game and cheer the winning team. I love live games of any sport. I would like to find someone that has a great sense of humor..Im the worst joke teller but I love to laugh... Im very social and love to be with friends and family when i can. Im looking for someone who is confident and knows what they want in love and in life. My kids have made me smile and i cherish that everyday. I welcome my guy if he has children..that would be great. My close friends would say Im patient, caring, adventurous and loving.I've got big dreams for my life and want someone who has similar feelings and thoughts to share that with. Im also looking for someone who isnt afraid of the challenges life brings. Patience and a strong compassionate disposition is very attractive to me and would love to find a true gentleman.. Hope I have given you some insight into my world, im looking forward to learning about yours. Hope that if you have read this far you like what you see.. :)If you would like to get to know me a little more..I'd love to see where this adventure takes us! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have 1 dog and my son has a few animals..he has a big heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since i have been here in AZ i have grown to love Sedona, Prescott, Tuscon..i havent been to may places here. I love small downtown cities, farmers markets and any outdoor shopping areas.


Mesa Community College, Mesa, AZ

Favorite things

I dont have much time for TV but love to hangout on a sat and watcha cooking channel marathon. Im pretty open to new things!

For fun

I spend most free time with my kids going on road trips of taking my son's fishing or BBQ's at the park, movies, seeing new places. When i have some me time i love to cook, see live music, watch a many things to see.

Last read

The Art Of Happiness and Real Estate 101 are favorite book's that sit on my side table and time to time ill read a chapter, anything positive and anything from the past im interested or another culture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im working a bit and also going to school full time for Real Estate..keeps me busy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference