Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Port Royal, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 35 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Women are made to be loved, not understood." -Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I am a Florida girl, who has just moved to Beaufort. I have visited here a few times in the past so I am familiar with the area. I just moved here from San Antonio. I don't really have any friends here and I am hoping to meet someone. My ideal match would be someone who has a good head on his shoulders. Who is accomplishing their goals and happy in life. A guy who is honest and caring. I love to laugh and smile, so someone who has a great sense of humor is a major plus. I can be a bit sarcastic, but can take it too. There is a fine line between being sarcastic, and being mean though. Most importantly, I have a young daughter. She is my world and I love her more then life itself. If you have a child too, thats great. I enjoy going to the movies and I love going out to dinner too and trying new places. One of my favorite places is Barnes and Noble, I am sad I have to travel to Hilton Head to go to one. Thank goodness for my NOOK. I love browsing through books, finding the next book I want to read. It would be nice if I met someone who also enjoyed reading. I like to work out and feel good about myself. Fitness is important to me and I hope it would, in some way, be the same for my partner. I like to lift weights, weird, lol. Maybe I can find a work out partner? There are a lot of cities around the area and I am looking forward to exploring and all the possibilities.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have my go to place in Port Royal, but I like to go downtown too.


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love Italian and Mexican food. I have alot of favorite TV shows. I try to never miss an episode. Thank goodness for DVR. I dont really watch a lot of movies. I do enjoy going to the movies though. Popcorn at home just isnt the same lol.

For fun

Food, movies, meeting new people, going out and having a few drinks at a bar with good conversation.

Last read

Well I read a lot so this answer will always change. Does anyone even read this part? "The man who does not read good books has no advantage over the man who can't read them."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I grew up in a military family and got out of the Army in 2009. I have a broad understanding of the lifestyle and the relationship challenges that can come with that lifestyle.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is American Indian. The Osage tribe. My mom is Italian. I come from a huge family and they mean the world to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards my BA