Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A City girl (NYC born and raised) with international perspective, but Midwestern/Southern values (none of my family is from NY).

In her own words

Looking for a potential life companion......someone with BALANCE: who is driven and focused, yet still can let loose and have FUN!.....someone to share my interests, past-times, and new adventures with: who I can sit and do nothing all day with, then go rock climbing the next day.....someone who I can sit in the same room with, while we each get some work done....someone I can teach, but also learn a lot from......someone who can be a coach AND be a player....anyway, you get the point :-) *Always in Order (a bit in the future of course): My Faith (NOTE: I do attend church, though I am not a "Bible Toter," and am guided by my FAITH before any man-made institution) My Husband My Children (want 3, but happy with 2) My Career *Also, I embrace the mantra that you have to be a good friend to have good friends. *Cats freak me out (and I'm allergic)....LOVE dogs- especially mine. Love my God Children (a boy and 2 girls, ages 3, 5, and 5 months). *LOVE: (1) Political Science, (2) Art, (3) practicing new recipes and BAKING from scratch-a hobby, (4) Playing and watching BASKETBALL, (5) going to BATTING CAGES, (6) Working with NON-PROFITS on causes that socially and morally up-lift others and that offer resources to those without, (7) MINT TEA, non-caffinated herbal tea (8) Visiting my family in MICHIGAN [both sides]...though I am a Native New Yorker

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris; the Pocono Mountains; Charlottesville, Virginia

Favorite things


For fun

I enjoy the arts (ballet, the theatre, museums). I love Central Park, going to movies, and reading. I also love to dance (all types).

Last read

Fraternity by Diane Brady....and the New York Times and Wall Street Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Of Native American, Scottish, and West African decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
I was a Politics major undergrad, at the University, but have always worked in Financial Services.