Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you fall, I'll always be there for you" - Floor

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile :) A little about me… At heart, I'm an optimistic small town girl. I was raised Catholic with traditional family values and strong sense of morality. I've always had a thirst for adventure and big career ambitions, which is what brought me to the city. I moved to SF for a job after college in 2006, and I've loved every minute since! (well, almost. Warmer weather would be nice ;) After almost 8 years in this city, I couldn't be happier with my relationship with my family, my career, or with the amazing friends in my life. Life is good :) And I would love nothing more than to share it with someone special and build our own family. During a typical week… I'll go to the gym, cook dinner for friends, check out an event in the city, get angry at my cat for breaking another wine glass, try a new dinner spot, occasionally go to church on Sunday, and work on some freelance design. Concerts, broadway shows, and fundraising events are just a few of the things I like to mix in :) Mostly I just like being active… but I'm just has happy in jeans and a t-shirt with a beer and a campfire as I am in a formal dress with a glass of champagne at a fancy restaurant. I'm not shy about getting out there and finding new experiences! Ordering the craziest thing off the menu, zip-lining, swimming in waterfalls, visiting the shooting range, ATV-ing, building igloos.... you name it! If it sounds interesting and out of the ordinary, I'm probably excited to try it! Teach me something! (Except skydiving… my adrenaline meter tops out at cliff diving.) My match…. He is a true gentleman who values traditional chivalry, morality, family, and faith. Someone who is emotionally secure, confident, and mature who enjoys open communication and interesting conversation. He is a responsible man that takes charge of his life and treats others with respect and kindness. He sees adventure and joy in marriage and creating a family. He loves to laugh a lot and makes it a goal to have me laughing with him. He brings out my silly side. (When I feel safe in the "circle of trust", I have been known to break out into interpretive dance or attempt to sing my every day conversations. He's gotta be cool with that ;) He is someone who likes to make fun of the awkward moments in life rather than be daunted by them. And of course there's chemistry… definitely gotta have that! I'm a pretty independent person, but am looking for a man who understands that I still value having a strong person in my life that I can depend on besides myself, and who wants to be that man. Can't wait to meet him! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Dexter, after the TV show :) He is super spunky and awesome, and he loves people... and breaking my wine glasses. My friends tell me he's a dog. I just love animals :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sooo many great SF parks, cafes, street fairs... House, Aventine, Kokkari, Press Club, Bix, Bin 38, Final Final, etc. Other locales: Europe, Hawaii, Napa, Roseville/ Sacramento (lots of friends and family there... and my parents' pool :)


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Love 80's and COUNTRY music. It reminds me of good times as a kid. I also love how positive those genres are compared to the noise on the radio these days

For fun

I have a LOT of hobbies, so I keep pretty busy. Volleyball, gym, painting, arts & crafts, cake decorating, cooking for friends. Love trying new restaurants, wandering around the city, wine tasting, art/ music shows

Last read

"Half Broke Horses" and "The female brain"... honestly though, I read more news, health, finance, and inspirational articles and guides than anything. I like learning :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Freelance Sr. Designer and Art Director in the branding and packaging industry. My days are filled with designing logos and shelf packaging for popular grocery store foods, wine and alcohol. It's tasty fun!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and it's been a wonderful influence on my life experience. After finally finding a service I like in the city, I go to church regularly and hope my partner would like to share the same values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my BFA at Cal Poly SLO... Go Mustangs! :)