Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Cant wait to talk to you! :)

In her own words

Im a very playful person, i love to laugh. I can be shy at first but once i get to know you i can be a complete goofballl! Having said that i do enjoy a good conversation with someone who knows how to listen as well as talk. I have been told that im a good listener. I would really like someone has an open mind and does not close off to new ideas and possiblities. I love the outdoors and a good pair of worn out blue jeans! Having said that it is fun getting dressed up every once in awhile. I like snow boading, skiing, hiking, fishing, camping, hunting,going to shows, concerts, going dancing, movies, baseball games or just a night in wacthing a movie. I am most grateful for my family and friends. God has blessed with wonderful people in my life. and looking to find one more..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old American Eskimo mix. He is certifiably nuts! and tons of energy! I love him so much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love goimg anywhere new especially something outdoorsey most often I go to Tahoe, Disneyland, Vegas, Half moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Clearlake, Monterey.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

I know poeple always say they like a little bit of everything, but i really do. Growing up i listened to a lot of oldies and country at home, but i was also influnced alot from my generation and love Rock, some rap, punkrock and classical.

For fun

I love trying new things and going new places. I love being out doors, camping, hiking, walks. I go to alot of concert when i can and i enjoy going to events like baseball games, fairs, art galleries and museums.

Last read

the last book i read was about a month a go and it was Mark Twain's "The Adventures of Tom Sawyer".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Federal Government.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Digital Graphics BA Multi Media Minor American Sign Language