Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
♥ Looking for someone who is looking for me.♥

In her own words

I am a warm hearted, affectionate person who enjoys walking, running, boating, jet skiing and bike riding by the beach. Sunset is my favorite time of day! I also enjoy travel, concerts, musicals and going to the movies or watching one at home with someone special. I am a dog lover and can appreciate one who feels the same. I am family oriented and passionate about the situations, experiences and people that are in my life. I relate well to a man who smiles effortlessly with a sense of humor, is kind and has somewhat of a gentle soul. He has a strong sense of character, integrity, is family oriented, confident-yet, eager to learn, ambitious, HONEST and RESPECTFUL. I also appreciate a man of his word who follows through~Most importantly, I value someone who has a passion for life in all that he does including affection and romance.♥ A great first date... would be one where we make an instant connection through our values, shared experiences, including our family, personal and professional goals. Our connection would be based on our common interests and mutual excitement to see each other again. I look forward to meeting a significant person that I can relate well with on many levels while having that "magnetic" attraction toward one another. A date that is also filled with conversation including laughter and even a quiet connectedness.♥ It is my belief... that a balanced couple should only add to each other's character, happiness and overall being. We should not attempt to take away from one another's unique, dynamic quality. Rather, we should compliment one another, be a source of inspiration and enhance who we are as people. It would be wonderful to meet a man who has a big heart and can communicate effectively with CARE and introspection when needed. I have discovered from online dating/meeting we all MUST find someone who wants the same thing as ourselves. I am in search of a KIND man who knows what he wants and is ready for love...both to give and receive. I am in search of finding something DYNAMIC...the man that is as right for me as I am for him!♥

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pug has been my love :) I connect well with people who are also dog lovers. When I see a happy dog walking down the street I can't help myself to say hello... sometimes even before saying hello to the person!! 😉

Favorite hot spots

Anything tropical. I enjoy the beach being from Miami. I also enjoy an evening out listening to live music. It is so great being out and finding this one man band singing his heart out with all the songs I love. A great sushi restaurant too!!

Favorite things

Nothing like a great slice of pizza hot dog at a football/baseball game (and a beer to wash it down), a wonderful glass of red wine, broadway musicals, a great concert, spending time with family and friends.I appreciate the simple things in life.FSU!

For fun

For fun on my bucket list: an exotic island, zip lining through a rain forest, sky diving over FL, hot air balloon ride just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have additional certification as well.