Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ocean Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunshine Girl

In her own words

Will know when I meet him. I don't know that I believe you can find love on-line but then again...why not? I think it's like anything in life and you just have to take a chance. When it comes to relationships, I think a big part of it has to do with chemistry and you don't know if you have that until you meet in person. But until we do, here is "my story." I'm social, very active (dancing, snowboarding, love to travel especially outside of the US, like to learn foreign languages, love animals, visiting museums, drinking good wine, shooting/producing/directing TV and film, fashion, etc...) I never thought that at 35 I'd be on an on-line dating site I am and in a way it's kind of fun/exciting. I've lived in 5 counties outside of the US so far and have so many countries to see and explore. I've never been to Asia or Africa and find that a bit of a shame. If I could go back to any time period in history I'd be hanging out with Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Gertrude Stein, Picasso, Ezra Pound and Dali in Paris in the 1920's drinking good wine, writing novels and smoking cigarettes. Funniest part is that I hate smoking but think that if I was a muse in the 20's it was a required act and for some odd reason incredibly sexy. That's nostalgia for you. I'm a creative person and work in the industry as a Producer/Director in TV and Film. I love what I do for a living and consider myself to be very lucky to get paid to do it.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs, Horses

I am an animal lover but hate snakes. Typical girl answer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Milan, Paris, Chicago (hitting the Jazz Clubs), Manhattan (Soho and Tribeca), Santa Monica and Venice. Is it bad to say that I thank God I don't live East of Lincoln Blvd!?!? I do like Silver Lake & Downtown but only want to live by the beach.

Favorite things

I think I'd die (literally) if music didn't exist. Everyone says they listen to everything but I truly believe that I do. I've recently learned to appreciate Classical and Country (which I NEVER thought I'd say). However, I'm still not a fan.

For fun

Wine tasting, traveling, going to concerts, dinners with friends, dancing, reading a good book, taking pictures, etc...I feel like I've already kind of said this stuff.

Last read

A Moveable Feats and Life by Keith Richards.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Journalism.