Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi Guys, Looking for someone with common interests yet can have differences...

In her own words

Hi guys, Thank you for looking at my profile. I would like to meet a man that can compliment my life. My life is good but I think it can be better with a special man. Please have current pictures, I will not to respond to interests without pictures. Serious inquiries ONLY... Here it is... I am simple - love life and being active... I love to cook - shopping for it at markets (Findlay, jungle jims, etc), drink wine, hang out wit friends, hike, work out, ball games (love sports) etc... I like to have fun, laugh and enjoy life. About me and adding what I am looking for: I am a fun-loving very caring woman who is looking for a man who is true to his word and is a good person. I work out regularly and love to hike and the outdoors,boating etc. Basically I am into fitness... Looking for someone who is too! I have a daughter - Senior in H.S. who I adore and am very involved in her life. Kids are welcome. I love them. My son just turned 21 yo going to college plus working. He lives in Clifton -I just take him dinner or we cook together, its great quality time for me and a free meal for him - win win for all. I am a professional and in return expect someone who has good manners and can articulate well. I am passionate about my job and would hope you are too... Again looking for a special man who can enhance the good life I already lead. Thanks Again… Seriously thinking of getting off this site in a week.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

30 lb Beagle/Brittney Spaniel mix - she loves to hike!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Adore the central coast in California and the Sierra's. West Coast girl at heart. Love the warmer climates, love the ocean as well as the mountians. Appreciate the beauty of a beautiful sunrise and sunset. I enjoy traveling to new places.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Any 'time' with my kids... Sharing a glass of wine with friends or loved one. Seeing my family in California. Cooking simple healthy dishes for my kids and friends, but love cooking with my son too.

For fun

Enjoy being outside; hiking, walking my dog... being with friends and family. I love to shop at markets for the food to cook & enjoying wine. I like hanging out at home and being comfortable or going out... Can be casual & dress up in the same day.

Last read

Stephanie Plum series... Magazines... Cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, raised my kids Catholic, but go to a non-denominational church now... I enjoy going to church and being involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference