Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Bridgeport, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living and loving life

In her own words

My name is Bianca Ana :-) I am a happy person, and I am always smiling. I love to wear HIGH heels that's why I like tall men. I love to laugh and be silly but I am mature gor my age thats why I like to date older men. I am very affectionate & loving once I develop feelings for someone. I appreciate genuine gentlemen because they are very rare these days. I'm looking for a best friend to be my lover as well. I have 4 tattoos. I'm a Leo and I really believe in my astrology sign because it describes me perfectly. I love playing sports and working out in the gym. When I am not playing sports or working out I am such a girly girl. I want to be a firefighter one day. If you're still reading this, I do not have a membership and don't an on paying for one so catch me if you can ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 9 month old Akita puppy named Sumo Bear. He is a gentle giant and has been such an angel since I adopted him in May. I also have 3 cats who are very independent & always in and out of my house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually stay pretty local and go to bars in the Fairfield County area. I love going into the city because there are plenty of things I have yet to do there still.


Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Hugs, Basketball, food, wine, puppies, the sunshine, skydiving music

Last read

I read a lot and most of the books in my library are either spiritual or romance books. Currently I am reading a Nicholas Sparks novel but by the time you read this, I will be on to my next book :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for DHS as well as a High School basketball coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Other
Puerto Rican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Once I can afford it, I want to get my Masters degree amd possibly more.