Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
nice girl looking for a nice guy

In her own words

I am a down to earth, confident, nice, smart, outgoing and classy girl. I'm very active and adventurous person. Also a very driven, passionate, and hard worker too. My family is a big part of my life. I try to spend as much time as I can with them. So finding a guy who feels the same about his is a big plus. Someone who shares the same values and interest as I do too. I would like to meet someone who has a good personality and who is a gentlemen, respectful, smart, easy to get along with, active, caring, good listener, loyal, thoughtful, sweet, confident and hard worker. Someone who wants to laugh and makes me laugh too. Someone who can challenge me and balance me out. Also finding someone who is certain about themselves and what they want in life. I enjoy doing anything outdoors like swimming, kayak, hiking, running, biking, sports, playing tennis, going to sports games, jet ski, beach, skiing and theme parks. I would like to go scuba diving, snowboarding and try some water sports sometime. I'm a big nfl and college football fan. I will watch any game and like going to the games too. Im also into working out, yoga, and pilates. I like movies, music, concerts, cooking, shopping/fashion, spending time with family and friends, grabbing dinner and drinks or just staying In. I love to travel and I have been to a lot of places. So sometimes I will just take little weekend trips to see new things. I like to take pictures and going to museum. I m a girl who is not afraid to get a little dirty. Like i said Im a very active and adventurous girl. I like to explore, see new places and try new things. I will always try everything once in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Art Institute of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

For fun

Movies, beach, concerts, dining, music, shopping, museums, sports and going to sports games, traveling, hiking, being active and adventurous

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference