Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sunshine46240

39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single in the city...

In her own words

So about me...I am a outgoing/spontaneous person, whom you would rarely see without a smile on my face. Intelligent, happy-go-lucky in almost any situation, laid back (not a drama girl), honest and witty. I like to do almost anything from traveling, camping, concerts, cooking, movies, running/biking, spending time with friends/family, adventurous weekend trips (white water rafting in TN), working out and trying new things. I like to go and do things, though I can also be content relaxing at home. Dressing up for a nice dinner or a ponytail to play softball. I was with my last job for six years and traveled all the time. I do not travel with my current job, so I am trying to put more effort in the dating scene. I am still unsure about the online dating scene but I am hoping for the best. I am not into the games nor the hookup type of girl, so please keep looking if that doesn't fit your profile. I am looking for that nice guy with a kind heart who wants to enjoy life to the fullest. I do want a long term relationship but I do not want to just jump into something. I'm looking for my best friend to share my life, though I think that is what we are all wanting out of a partner. I want someone that will laugh with me when I do something stupid or give me a hug if I had a bad day. I am a hopeless romantic and I am putting myself out there to see what fate holds for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far Europe has been my favorite and anything with a beach. Cancun, Vegas, LA, New York (I'm trying to knock out all of the U.S) Hmm, around Indy, I wouldn't say I have any certain hot spot that I attend on a regular basis.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love going or doing something for the first time. Whether it is going to a new hole in the wall restaurant to going on a hot air balloon ride. I am starting to volunteer more often and taking a Spanish class in the winter.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with family and friends, festivals, concerts, sporting events, cooking, anything outside (well more so in the summer :)), last minute weekend trips, theater...about anything really except for really manly items like hunting..lol

Last read

I am in my car so much for work, that I listen to many audio books. Which I think that should count as "read" :) Right now I am listening to Dave Ramsey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Grace Community church. I am trying to get back into attending on a more regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral