Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Gardendale, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I love life and live it like I mean it, with an open heart and mind.

In her own words

I'm a widow and mom to three of the most awesome kids on the planet; ages 13, 11 and 2. My priorities are God, family, friends...I've found that everything else is optional. Sometimes, I find myself contemplating the mysteries of life, philosophy and religion and at other times, vegging out with the kids watching Spongebob, 21 Jump Street or some such nonsense is the order of the day. I find enjoyment out of being a true country girl (some might even say redneck - I love to fish and hunt - especially bow hunt) but would also like to attend a formal event at some point (it's on my bucket list; never had a high school prom) and I cry at opera (i.e. Rigoletto and Romeo and Juliet). I'm learning to speak Italian; my late husband was Italian and I sing Italian lullabies to my youngest daughter. I'm an honorary member of the American Cruisers Motorcycle Club (mia familia) - I don't have a bike but that's on my bucket list too. I have 5 tattoos but can hide all of them if I want. Raised in Alabama as a Baptist preacher's daughter (and still a daddy's girl) I have definitely created my own path in life, but like to think I have a pretty firm foundation when it comes to basic faith and moral values. I'm open and non-judgmental, outgoing, spontaneous, creative but I also get a kick out of snuggling in front of a great movie on a rainy afternoon. I am equally happy cooking some classic Italian or southern-food for friends and family and playing cards or singing karaoke and making noise at the local hangout. I'm flexible and can have a good time just about anywhere. I spend a lot of time at cheerleading competitions and baseball games with my kids. My interests range from philosophy and religion to mindnumbingly goofy movies. I'm a singer/songwriter and have played the piano since I was five. I can be fiercely independent but also love to feel secure in strong arms. I'm looking for an honest, genuine person to spend some time with and have fun, get to know and possibly have a relationship with. Confidence is sexy, but please check your ego at the door. Keep it real and down to earth and we'll get along just fine. I have no preconcieved notions and no hidden agenda. What you see is what you get. Questions - ? Please ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Fish

Looking for a dog to add to our family as we speak. Our last goldfish, Lois, recently went to that big fishbowl in the sky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't spend much time at "hot spots". If I go out at night, it's usually to the movies or for dinner and drinks at a local restaurant. I have some friends who are bar owners and I like to support their establishments and perform music when I can.

Favorite things

Fave things: My kiddos, fun in the sun, beach, baseball, football, the lake, laughing, dancing. Fan of: Forrest Gump, Fried Green Tomatoes, 21 Jump Street, The Eli Young Band, Daughtry, Miranda Lambert, The Andy Griffity Show, Italian food...

Last read

Escape from Sobibor, Angelology, the Bible, The Hiding Place



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish and Cherokee Indian far as I know. I'd like to trace my ancestry further when I have the time...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised a Baptist preacher's daughter. I am a Christian and am a big example of God's grace...but no longer consider myself a Baptist, necessarily. I'm a Christian.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral