Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont be so busy making a living that you forget to make a life!

In her own words

Im not looking for someone to make me happy...just happier. Ending a relationship is never easy and at 44 I never thought I would have to start over after 12 years. I want to find someone that can enjoy life and not sweat the small stuff. Save your energy for the stuff that really matters! I have a 20 yr old son and a 18 yr old daughter who are my life! They are my everything. Im looking for someone who is successful and is able to travel. My friends think Im too organized for my own good...but its what makes my life function. Im very clean and everything has a place. I take pride in myself and like to look good. I would appreciate the same in a partner. I love my sweats and my hair up and a glass of wine after a long day. But love to dress up and have a nice dinner out too. Im a planner, but would like someone who is a little spontaneous to get me to live a little. Of course I love to laugh and i love to make people laugh. Im looking for someone who has time. Ive spent many years "waiting around" and I want to start living my life with someone who wants to have quiet evenings at home on the couch together drinking wine in our sweats making out. The simple things that are important in life. Someone who wants to be together on the weekends and not so busy that im last on the list. I will make you a priority and respect the same in return. I am a very independant and strong woman and can hold my own. Just want someone who can handle that. I want someone who is a family man and respects his mother. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and can be kind to strangers. Is a animal lover even if they dont have any. Be trustworthy, and can be trusted. I feel I am all these things and can offer a guy love, respect and loyalty. If we cant be friends first, nothing can follow. I want to spend the rest of my days with my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to cruise! Travel is a must and I could live in the Caribbean if my kids would let me go! I would love to cruise Alaska..but maybe when Im older and want to take a vacation with cold weather. I want palm trees on vacation! :)

Favorite things

Laughing is under rated and anything that can make me smile im all for it!

Last read

50 shades of grey series of course!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral