Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunsetPicTaker

42 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 25 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Enjoying the journey.

In her own words

I'm a former television star! And when I say former, I mean way back when TV screens were small but housed in huge pieces of wood furniture. And when I say star, I mean a one-time guest spot on Romper Room when I was six years old. Today, I'm enjoying life out of the limelight. I live to explore, laugh, take pictures, be outdoors and learn new things. I like to dress up on the occasional Saturday night but also up for watching sports at a local dive. Growing up in NYC, I developed a love of good food and wine, as well as a finely tuned BS meter. I try not to take life or myself too seriously. I'm caring, generous, fun and thoughtful. I've lived in London and love to travel. I was fortunate enough to see the Galapagos Islands. I’m hoping my next trip involves an African Safari. I enjoy spending time with someone who is intellectually curious, generous, honest, funny and smart. Someone who is ambitious but still finds time time to have fun and spend time with family and friends and pursuing hobbies.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local spots include Napa, Tahoe (although I'm not a great skier but want to learn to snowboard), Tiburon, Yosemite, any place by the coast. Wine bars, dives and great restaurants. Visiting family in Ireland.

Favorite things

Music - everything from alternative to hip hop to hard rock (and lot of in between - except country music); the color red; sitting in front of an open fire; dark chocolate almonds.

For fun

Driving fast on winding roads. Hiking, Pilates and photography. Cheering on NYC and SF sports teams. Spending time with family and friends; exploring new restaurants, hobbies and interests; trips to wine country.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell's The Tipping Point, the Economist, NYTimes and fashion magazines for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral