Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Pam looking for my Jim!

In her own words

Well I'm going to keep this as short as possible, my name is Samantha and I'm really looking to meet some new people and hopefully find that special someone. I love to laugh and am very family oriented so finding someone with those same traits is ideal. I want to travel...everywhere and someone with the same passion is extremely important! I like to go out and have a good time, although I'm not big on the bar/club scene anymore (unless it's a country bar to do a little two stepping!), I love to hike, and go out to dinners and trying new places although nights in cuddling on the couch with a home cooked meal are great too (and I've been told my cooking is quite delicious)! I'm a huge basketball fan and though I don't follow most sports I always am up for watching or going to a game. I'm pretty much always up for new things too. I love to have a good time goofing around and laughing, maybe getting a little crazy, but can be a grown up and responsible when it counts. I purchased my very own town home earlier this year also. I have a cat and dog, so you must at least like dogs! That's really about it for now so if you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Gizmo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Sedona or any other beautiful day trip, Hawaii, and am hoping to get in more favorites with lots of travel!

Favorite things

My top favorite things in life are good friends, spending time with my family, music, and good food!

For fun

The main things I love doing in my free time are spending time with my friends and family. I like going to movies, finding new places to eat, taking my dog for walks, baking, hiking, and the occasional night out with friends.

Last read

Right now I'm working on reading through Pride and Prejudice, but I'm always looking for a new and good book to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference