Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunsDan9

41 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real men wear purple...and orange.

In her own words

Hi there!! It’s so difficult to write about yourself and what you are looking for in a partner, but I’ll give it a shot!! I am a successful professional who knows how to let her hair down and have a great time too!! At this point in my life, I know who I am and what I’m looking for in a relationship. There will be no games from this lady. I have a wide range of interest and hobbies that I enjoy. I love doing outdoor activities; from hiking to biking and everything in between. I’m learning to play golf and loving it!! But there’s also nothing wrong with a good musical now and again! ;-) I’m part geek / nerd, but athletic too and can talk sports with the best of them. I love to go wine tasting and to other festivals around town, but nothing beats staying in with that special person and cooking dinner together…unless it’s a Suns Game!!! I'm a diehard fan and will always love and support my hometown boys!!! I’m looking for someone who also has their ‘stuff’ together. Communication is the key to a happy, healthy, strong relationship. Oh, and that physical spark too!! ;-) Honesty, integrity, trust and a sense of humor go a long way with me. I’m constantly laughing. You have to laugh…there’s no other way!! If you want to grab a beer and watch the game, have a glass of wine and talk current events, or work up a sweat on a hike or bike ride, I’m your girl. I hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I recently adopted a Golden Retriever Mix from a shelter. I am very lucky to have found her!! My 15 year old Siamese still runs the house though!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer the dive bar, hole in the wall restaurant or sports bar to an actual club. I love live music, whether a cover band or original songs. I've been called the best chair dancer EVER!!

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I love pizza, queso dip,croutons, and chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream...just not all at the same time. Nothing beats 80’s music…and Karaoke!! I'm a girl...I love to shop... Someday I will be on The Price is Right and I love my reality TV!!!

For fun

I’m always up for trying a new activity or adventure. I love to travel. A weekend get away to Flagstaff, Prescott, or Sedona is a great time!! I’ve always wanted to go to Alaska or the Northeastern US as well. Have passport - will use!!

Last read

The 50 Shades of Gray Trilogy!! Are there any other books out there? ;-) 'Running for my Life" by Lopez Lomong. Two time Olympian and fellow NAU Alumni!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Retail Banking as a Sr. Personal Banking Officer. Oh Canada!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a second generation native Arizonian...and half English and half German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northern Arizona University with a BS in Arts Management with an emphasis in Music.