Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
All happy relationships are built around communication, trust and honesty.

In his own words

You don't have to be Wonderwoman, cause I'm not your Superman...Looking for a nice, sweet, open-minded woman. My name is Suraj, I was born in Guyana South America and I have Indian heritage. I have been in the states and New York since I was 5 years old, I'm pretty much assimilated to the American culture as I can be, yet I still have a mind of my own and I consider myself a rebel in a way. I don't believe in God in terms of how these religions describe him or it, but I do believe in a higher being or energy out there, some things happen that I just can't explain, or it can be just plain luck...either way I believe in Karma and have nothing against anyone who believes in God or a religion, that's your right, as long as you are not forcing it on anyone. If I had to pick a religion though I would pick Buddhism :). I like to self- analyze myself and others and people watch, which is why majoring in psychology and studying philosophy fits me the best. I notice the more you experience and the more you challenge the status quo, the more peacefully and accepting you grow.So from that, I'm a very open-minded person. What I like to do for fun and to relax is watch sports, like a Mets game, my fav team; explore the city, improve in chess; read and watch movies( I love documentaries and any movie as long as it is well written and has a good plot); and I listen to music here and there from the likes of Bob Marley and Sam Cooke to Eminem and J Cole. I'm still finding myself and I am completely happy with that. I'm not the most confident or the most mature, whatever that means, but I am determined to grow both as a person and as a human being. You can ask me anything. I am an open book, up to you to take me home or leave me on the shelf :) I'm a poet and I don't even know it, lol :)I like someone who can make me smile and someone who loves to smile and not be serious all the time. :) ... Don't worry I smile more

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel to New Zealand, Greece, Netherlands, Thailand and anywhere else... Favorite place right now is NYC as even though I lived here for 18 years, I have never explored these interesting boroughs and now beginning to :)


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Simpsons, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, The Walking Dead Movies: The Pursuit of Happiness, Finding Nemo, I am Legend, fight club Music: Eminem A nice long shower :)

For fun

I like to play chess, walk around NYC, go to the movies, hang out with friends, enjoy life

Last read

I'm currently reading Nelson Mandela: Conversation with myself



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working on my BA in Psychology with a minor in Philosophy and I work at the New York Public Library
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have about a year and a half more before I get my B.A. in Psychology