Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Companion, Adventurer

In his own words

Born in Montreal, I've lived most parts of the country except the West, from Ohio down to Florida, up in Boston for several years and now here in this wonderful city. I've traveled a fair amount too, mostly for pleasure, and would like to find someone willing to continue these journeys with me, although right now I'd be happy just exploring here. I open doors for old and young ladies. My mother means a lot to me and parents fall for me when I'm introduced. I can get down and dirty at a dive bar or camping, but also take a lady out to the ballet or opera (and enjoy it too). My friends think I have an uncanny ability to interject wit or wisdom into a conversation. I'm dedicated and attentive, like to look at life with optimism and hope. I try to work to live and not the other way. I believe I'm fairly successful and wish to find someone who wants to share their life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been around Europe and Caribbean... looking to either Yuccatan or return to Budapest. I am itching to see what lies just outside of the big city and do some short road trips.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

music FKA Twigs, Local Natives, Yeasayer, Twin Shadow, M83, Grimes, Passion Pit, XX, Pixies, Daft Punk tv: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Sunday Morning movies: Bladerunner, Mulholland Drive, anything Wes Anderson, Usual Suspects, Big Lebowski

For fun

Pool, Hiking, Biking, Cooking Good restaurants, drinking with friends, reading, arts (museums, shows), artsy movies, watching sports (Red Sox, Celtics, Buckeyes - I don't expect you to be a rabid fan)

Last read

Shataram, The Alchemist, Tinkers, Cloud Atlas (some are book club readings - yeah, I can be nerdy) Might as well add I like NPR and Slate too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, really...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Recovering... More spiritual than anything else...
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral