Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I like the Three Gs: gambling, gin and gumption.

In her own words

I am stylish nerd. I am unique, fairly proper, but not stodgily old fashioned. Though I do like an Old Fashion. Like a true Louisvillian, I am very proud of being a Kentuckian. I love horse racing and it is the only sport I follow. I studied Historic Preservation and Urban Planning at Columbia's Graduate School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation and am committed to making the future a more sustainable and enjoyable existence. I love to travel, especially to German-speaking countries because I speak German fairly fluently; I lived in Vienna for 8 months. My Grandparents are Welsh and split their time between Wales and Yorkshire. I love hiking in the English isles. I enjoy making life easier for other people, but not at the complete expense of my own life. I love to eat and enjoy good food and good wine, but am not always swayed by the bill total at the end of the night. I have grown up in a theatrical and musical family and thus, love the arts: opera, orchestra (so glad ours is working again), theatre and ballet. I love karaoke, though am a terrible karaoke singer. I am quite comfortable in my own skin and don't get embarrassed that easily. I am a dry wit and have a wry sense of humor. Dvorak, Mahler and Tchaikovsky make me smile. I can't help it. I love the rain, especially warm spring or fall showers. I am neither a cat nor made out of sugar, so I will not disappear or melt in the rain. I rode on the varsity equestrian team at Connecticut College, where I attended undergrad. I cycle to work most days and would eventually like to compete in a triathalon (even though I know that I won't win). I am not a shrinking violette.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the food at The Bards Town and Eiderdown (it's a tie), the drinks at Proof and the atmosphere at Garage.


Columbia University, New York, NY

For fun

I like to be outdoors: hiking, cycling, kayaking. At least once a weekend I go to the theatre, a concert or movie. And I like to play cards, esp. poker, but don't get to do it very often.

Last read

Currently reading, The Voyage of the Beagle by Darwin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Still have one more year left to complete my masters degrees in Urban Planning and Historic Preservation from Columbia University.