Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sunnydaze878

36 year old woman | South Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Portsmouth, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More like one in a million...movie line?

In her own words

Well my friends & family tell me I'm awesome & a lot of fun. One thing I've always said about them is no matter what- they're always honest. All kidding aside, I grew up in southern Maine, right by the beach, and still love the smell of the ocean (even low tide oddly enough). Family is everything to me, so I'm looking for a man who feels the same way & cherishes the relationship he has with his family. I grew up playing various sports, tennis in college, and coed softball now, though that's mainly an excuse to see friends & pretend I'm still playing a sport. Can't call myself an athlete if I'm not actually playing something, right? Running 5ks are fun, though fun is a relative term. I love craft beer, kind of a snob about it, in fact a beer in a tulip glass or 4 oz. taster is always more appealing. Getting out for kayaking or stand up paddling this summer would be awesome, as I could spend every day on the water and be a happy girl. I was invited to join a beer pong league last year, which sounds childish but most are Dr's, lawyers, engineers, and techies. They've been playing for 15 years & it cracks me up. With that being said, it is only a couple months out of year & I don't sit at home drinking alone on the other days- don't worry. As for my sense of humor, I love Jim Gaffigan, Kevin James, Seinfeld, Tom Papa, and listening to Sirius comedy. Though I'm usually laughing, if you can make me genuinely laugh, I'll forever be pleased. I'm looking for a man who loves his family, maybe has a dog (it's nice to know you can keep something alive), is up for a spontaneous road trip, will find my love of somewhat cheesy TV shows (NCIS, Blue Bloods, Castle) bearable, and can help with my fantasy football team come fall. A great smile is a huge plus, especially if you're using it on a regular basis (if you aren't smiling in your profile that is just weird). Someone who likes breakfast on the weekends, day drinking on a deck over late night at a club, and enjoys cooking with me. Or at least eating what I cook. If you are easily annoyed, rude, and can't take a joke- move it along. I want a man, a real man, and all the good and bad that comes along with watching games at a bar, time with your buddies, and not wanting to spend a gorgeous day shopping. I'd rather we watch the game with a group, make random bets over ridiculous topics, and I'd actually prefer shopping without dragging you along. If you're currently separated or just out of a relationship, please also move along & figure that out first. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me, so if you're an atheist, it simply will not work. I wish you luck! I am also looking to have children, so though there are many wonderful men on this site, if you are a bit past the age of wanting children or are not interested, save us both the time. Thanks! If all of the above sounds appealing, exciting, or interesting, drop me an email. Best of luck in this crazy world of dating!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I could hop on a plane at a moments notice. I've been blessed in traveling to various parts of Europe & the Caribbean, Italy, Ireland, and Hawaii are my favorites so far. Somewhere warm is preferable, I feel as though the winters here are long enough

Favorite things

The first sip of coffee, smelling the salty air, warm sun on a chilly day, hearing/seeing my nephew laugh, cozy comforters, my parents kitchen, friends you can count on, football season, good craft beer, intellectual convo mixed with nonsense.

For fun

Having fun depends more on who I'm with than what I'm doing. A few fun activities are bbqing, road trips, coffee on Sundays, summer day drinking, water activities, cooking, being up for anything! Impractical Jokers- AMAZING!

Last read

I'm a news junkie, but also read MSN's celebrity gossip site, devotionals, CIA thrillers, to bleacher reports during football season (fantasy knowledge). I still enjoy an actual newspaper or magazine, especially on the couch, on a weekend morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have been extremely blessed in being born a Christian and enjoy sharing that faith with others. However, as the saying goes "Preach always, use words if you must" is the way to go about it. In other words, respect me & I'll do the same of you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral