Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything's coming up Milhouse!

In her own words

What can I say about myself besides that I'm terrible at talking about myself? I'm perpetually good-natured and very laid back. I'm good at getting along with people and making people laugh. I'm also sort of ridiculously awkward but I've been told it's adorable. I'm really good cuddler. I have a passion for music. I play guitar and write music in a geek-themed duo and while I don't have a particualar talent for it, I love every minute of it. I have a huge record collection and there are few things I love more than listening to some Bruce Springsteen on vinyl. I'm a bit of a geek. I read a lot, get excited about things I like and know a lot of random facts. And I have Joss Whedon and/or Simpsons quote for everything. I'm currently studying broadcasting at CSUF with the eventual goal of working for NPR someday. I love radio in any form. Anything else you want to know, just ask. As for who I'm looking for, I'm looking for someone to share in an adventure. Someone who like to laugh and have fun and who's not prone to drama. If you like enjoy trying new things, eating interesting food and have a good sense of humor, then we'll probably get along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bogart's, Stacked, Slater's 50/50, Schooner or Later, Trader Sam's


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Joss Whedon, Bruce Springsteen, cuddling, comic books, classic Simpsons, Rick Riordan, craft beer, Cajun food, Star Trek, road trips, playing music with my friends.

For fun

Going to the movies, hiking, cuddling and watching TV, trying new food, road trips, trying new beer, paddle boarding, playing guitar, going on random adventures.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at Disneyland. I'm hoping to quit when I finish school in a couple of months.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference