Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunnyZsaZsa

33 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-48

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Your headline

In her own words

A couple things up front and if this doesn't make you question my sanity or want to pick a fight with me, keep reading. - No porn or strip clubs. Not into it. period. - I'm 5'9", soooo 6'0" or taller, please and thank you! Well, I have written a witty pitch at least few times before accidentally deleting them, so here goes: I am looking for a cool (or nerdy) guy that is just nice and we have good conversation while simultaneously being attracted to one another. Perhaps with a smattering of chivalry, confidence, and a good sense of humour. I decided to get on Match because I moved back to Florida pretty recently, after living in Los Angeles for about 10 years. I am passionate about what I do for work and in my free time, I hang out with family and friends, volunteer in the community, and at my church. I run outside as much as I am able to (beach or elsewhere), and play tennis, beach volleyball, yoga, etc. I am a total beach girl (how bout that flesh eating bacteria on the Gulf Coast?!) and choose being outside over everything. I appreciate a good electrical storm as well as good manners, and I will judge your grammar. I competed at the county spelling be in 6th grade and went out on the word "tachometer". I highly advocate cotillion.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I don't have "catS", I have one. Animal lover. Some day I will get a large dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new that I haven't been because I love to travel.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

You haven't lived until you have had at least a whole pint of Ben & Jerry's Peanut Butter Cookie Core. Getting lost, exploring. Boutique hotels, interesting architecture and good design. Classic cars and vintage everything. Music: most genres.

For fun

Think I said it all already. Travel, game night. Anything outdoors-tennis, beach cruiser, walk on the beach, camping, hiking, road trips. New restaurants, museums, movies, art, blah blah blah. As long as you're with good people anything is fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish German English Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
In short, it's important that you are a Christian. I am not a judgemental legalistic weirdo, but my relationship with God is important to me, and hope to share that value with my guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral