Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunnySmilingGirl

27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe the diem! Sieze the...... carp.

In her own words

I am admittedly a sucker for a good smile. Having moved many times in my life, I love to travel the world but will always be a Midwest girl at heart. My favorite place to have lived was Germany and enjoy going back when I can. My family and friends absolutely mean the world to me so getting along with them would be a must. It’s very rare that I am found without a smile on my face, and it makes my day to make others smile. I work in a serious atmosphere and have been known to be the one to make others laugh when it looks like they need it. However, I do enjoy what I do for work and am very goal-oriented with going where I want to go in my career. I hope to start my masters this year and actually enjoy learning new things. I definitely take notice of manners; a simple "please" and "thank you" go a long way in my opinion. When it comes to hobbies, I am always up for trying something new! That is part of why I enjoy Colorado; there is no lack of new adventures to try. I love to watch sports and any Saturday in the fall you can find me watching college football. I will just say that my team is one that so many people love to hate and it’s not a deal breaker if you don’t root for the same team, but just be ready for a hard time right back :) That being said, there are really no sports that I don’t enjoy watching, especially live. I recently ran my first half marathon and have a couple planned for this year. I just bought a house so the shopping and decorating for it has become a pastime as well. Honesty is key with me. My friends describe me as independent so while I obviously am looking for someone whose company I enjoy, having some separate time from time to time is also important. Because for work everything is so planned I like to balance it with spontaneity when possible. I am looking for someone with whom I can have fun if it's out exploring, taking a random road trip, or just kicking back and watching a movie on the couch. That’s a lot of rambling but if there’s anything else you want to know, just ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and plan to get one as soon as I am home more often.

Political views

Conservative

College

Kettering University, Flint, MI

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men and Friends are among my favorites for TV shows. For my favorite movie it's a tie between Elf, Out Cold, and Hitch. As for music, I listen to about everything aside from techno (yes, even country!).

For fun

movies on a rainy day, hiking, yoga, swimming, waterports, running, skiing (still learning!), whatever random plans that my friends come up with, trivia, concerts, sporting events

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer at a medical device company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't believe in pushing religious views on someone else and think what's most important in terms of faith is just how someone lives their life.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Mechanical engineering with a Business minor