Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good energy! Girly, funny, kind, authentic, passionate, honest.

In her own words

It's official ... I am a New Yorker! It's so exciting to be living in the city. Being in sales, I am constantly out exploring different parts of the city, which has helped make me feel like a real city girl. Perhaps because I still have the southern girl in me (ok, I was born and raised in Maryland, which isn’t exactly the South, but it is south of the Mason-Dixon line), I never hesitate to talk to people. I’ve met people who have turned into some really good friends, in some of the most random places. I work hard, play hard, and get an equal thrill out of both. I'm very creative - painting, drawing and working on mosaics are all fun hobbies of mine. I also love to cook whether I'm baking a birthday cake, experimenting with chicken recipes or making soup, my creations are normally delicious and healthy. I’m always up for a weekend getaway and I make sure to plan a more exotic trip every few years (don’t forget to ask me about the time I was almost attacked by an angry sea lion on the Galapagos Islands). Honesty is very important to me ... I do what I say I am going to do and I say what I mean and mean what I say, always. I surround myself with really good people and feel so fortunate everyday. I am extremely compassionate, giving, and a great listener and friend. I adopted my little dog from the shelter – she is the best. Extremely open-minded, comfortable in my own skin, and willing to try new things. What you see is what you get - a nice, authentic, interesting, sweet, flexible, easy going, charismatic, educated and kind gal! I am ready to meet the love of my life - could it be you? Message me and let's find out!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog is good.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Just got back from Costa Rica. Some of my other favorites are the Galapagos Islands, China and Italy. Lately, NYC has been a "hot spot" as I have been exploring ever chance I get.

Favorite things

Lately, my favorite things involve anything New York City!

For fun

Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events

Last read

The Book Thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral