Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith, Family and Friends are the reasons I am who you'll meet. I am looking for someone who shares that belief and lives it.

In her own words

Seriously, I have read alot of profiles of you men out there. If you want something real be real. Don't just go for looks by a picture. If you want someone who is real and isn't fake don't look for those women who are fake in who they are and what they wear and what they look like on the outside. I am a full figured woman. I have curves and I am proud of those curves, I gave birth to a beautiful daughter. I work hard on being the best person I can be inside and out. I may not be totally thin and perfect but I am me. I don't pretend to be something I am not.. I am active, I love doing alot of things, I am a bit timid at first but I am willing to try almost anything. I enjoy family and friends time. I am not one of those women who finds men to be kind, treat with respect and then treat them like crap, I value your efforts and I appreciate all kind things you may do for me, I am a woman who loves Jesus. I try to be the way he would expect me to be if he was here. He is the prime example of a real man. I want someone who will see the real me beyond what you may think of my outside looks, I honestly believe that a beautiful good looking person is shown through who they are and that shows their outside looks. So if you think You could handle a real woman who has real intentions, real feelings and lives a real life with a full time job, a full time house to take care of and a full time parent. I may be it. So say Hello..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't mind most dogs, but I love labs and huskies and pretty much any dog that is lovable, kind and family friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Las Vegas so I don't know to many great places yet, but I love going to San Diego, Hawaii and just about anywhere there is a beach and warm weather. Sitting on the back lanai at my sister's next to the pool and going back home to the PNW

Favorite things

I love just about any kind of music but I really enjoy Christian Rock. My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican. I love homecooked meals the best. They are made w/love and enjoy helping and the conversations that can happen.

For fun

Sporting Events, Family BBQ night/game night, Bike riding, Going on a car ride with the windows down/music up. I enjoy alot of stuff just ask. I am a lifetime Seattle fan both Seahawks and Mariners. I love baseball.

Last read

I love reading girly Romance Novels. I usually read those but just recently I read a book by my Pastor called My Name is Hope.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I beleive in Jesus whole heartedly. I attend Worship and Services as often as I can. My work doesn't always allow me to do so but it's amazing when I can. It brings a certain peace and grace to my life. Church isn't for everyone and I understand that
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have almost 2 years of Early Childhood Development and College Course work towards my Applied Science Degree in American Sign Language Interpretation.