Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Valley Cottage, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Like searching for meaning in a Pauly Shore movie.

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going person. I love being outside as much as possible especially during the summer. I teach in NYC and no, it's not scary. Most days I love it. I am also a volunteer for an organ transplant institute. I am looking to meet someone who is honest, reliable, has a career (not just a job), and well it wouldn't hurt if he happens to be handsome and funny. I enjoy working out (crossfit) and I prefer someone with a healthy lifestyle. I've recently started kayaking. I've done a few obstacle races and love do a few 5ks throughout the spring-fall. I'm a phenomenal pumpkin carver/pizza maker/mixologist/DJ. I welcome challenges. Note: anyone over the age of 50 please check out my age preference. If you are closer in age to my father than me please don't email me.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I think little pigs are adorable! (but I don't own one)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach...whether it's the shore or Cabo. Nashville and Chicago are two of my favorite US cities (I think Vegas is totally overrated) Been to Ireland 5 times and Spain. I can't say no to traveling!


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

My big family and our ridiculous games of Pictionary, my girls, a marathon of a really good show, staying on the beach till it starts to get dark, and my nephew who I can't help but spoil.

For fun

I love going to sporting events rather than watching them on TV and I can't say no to live music. Snowboarding (even if I'm not that good at it), kayaking, reading, 5ks, and of course spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain (If you are a dog lover it's an absolute must read) Does Buzzfeed count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference