Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be yourself... unless you can be a unicorn. Then always be a unicorn.

In her own words

I am easy-going, compassionate, shy, and a crazy animal lover. I love the little things in life and try to appreciate all things. My family and my pets and my friends are the most important things to me and I would do anything for all of them. I can be a huge nerd sometimes, but it usually makes people laugh. I get along with almost everyone, and once I can break through my shy barrier I can be quite outgoing and talkative. When I like someone, as a friend or otherwise, I want to make sure they are happy, and will often try to do little things to make sure they know that they are loved, thought about, and appreciated. I am looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Someone who is kind, big-hearted, open-minded and shares my love of animals. I've dealt with the drama and jealous control of people before and I have too independent of a personality to be happy around people like that. I used to be a doormat because I didn't want to hurt anyone's feelings and put my own aside and I have learned now that it isn't worth it. I want to be with someone who makes me feel good, and can be both a friend and a lover instead of one or the other. P.S. Unfortunately I have been getting hit pretty hard recently with life and I am not ready to be in a serious relationship right now. I would still love to get to know and meet some awesome people, but I need to be upfront about that :/

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a specific spot I go to, but I am often in and out of caribou (love my froufrou coffee!)

Favorite things

I have tons of favorites, ask me!

For fun

I do everything in my free time, from going to movies, scrapbooking, craft fairs, bowling, drawing, reading, sleeping, walking my dog, playing video games, photography, writing... its pretty much whatever I feel like doing at the time.

Last read

The most recent books I read were the Hunger Games series and I love them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Well my dad was adopted and doesn't know his biological father so as far as I'm concerned, part of me is whatever I want it to be
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
If you are curious, feel free to ask me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Im currently going to school to become a Veterinary Technician.