Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Awesome Lady seeks Awesome Guy..

In her own words

My best friends call me the typical girl-next-door, a sweetheart that would do anything for a friend. I think I am just a little bit of a girly-girl, heels are an absolute must most days (I'm short and compensate with heels) but I am not so prissy that I am afraid to get dirty, go camping (real camping, not the hang out in a hotel or RV type) and hiking or hop onto the back of a motorcycle. I have laid hardwood floors and can change a tire and I usually change the oil in my car. I love to go fishing and kayaking, and I've even been known to jump off lake cliffs when the mood strikes after a long hike. My biggest joy in life is being a mom to my two amazing daughters. They are the light my life, and quite literally the best kids on the planet but that doesn't mean there isn't space for the right guy and his children. I'm looking for my best friend. A man who is willing to share life's ups and downs, the laughs and tears, massages and cuddles, who will allow me to be strong for him when he needs support, and return the favor when I need it. Someone who can fix things that I can't or show me how to fix it or deal with things that I don't want to like yardwork or buying a car. Someone who is the counterpoint to my shortcomings I am *NOT* looking to serially date, or to find someone take care of me.. Really, I am Awesome, and I've got this.. I would love to find a guy who is just as Awesome as I am so we can take over the world ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a silly lab who is my running buddy and constant comedic relief.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vail and Keystone in the winter, Blue runs that never end.. Anywhere can be fun with the right people.. I am not really into the bar scene, but I love to dance.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure TV consists of Game of Thrones and almost everything related to history. Huge fan of DMB, kitschy 90's music, pop and dubstep. If I can run to it, it gets into the playlist. I have only recently been introduced to sushi, I'm addicted

For fun

Movies, concerts, hiking, camping. I learned how to ski last winter and I have a new addiction.. I spend most Saturdays at Keystone making River Run my... Well you know.. ;)

Last read

Orange is the new Black, American Gods, Inferno, No Easy Day, Blood and Gold, One Second After. I am working on my Ph.D, so I am always reading studies and coursework. I love Fiction/Historical Fiction when coursework is light.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from CSU and completing my Ph.D