Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Wanted: nice, smart, funny guy to finish my abandoned crossword puzzles.

In her own words

Hello and welcome... I'm a confident single girl in a great place in life looking to meet a man on the same page. I would describe myself as smart, funny, kind, and generous. The man I'd like to meet is looking for those qualities and wants to date a sexy, intelligent woman with a great personality. I'm a native New Yorker (Queens girl born and raised) and am very much a city girl. I feel at home at the Met Museum and Yankee Stadium. I enjoy activities that are high brow (saturday matinée at the met opera) and low brow (karaoke - yes!). I love good wine and I'm a foodie - both fine dining and cheap eats. Even though I like doing cultural things I'm not pretentious or a snob in any way. I'm as happy curling up on the couch as I am exploring new places in the city. I love my friends and family and my friendships are a priority for me. And while I make the most of my time outside of work my career is an important part of my life. I work in film and TV - I'm open to dating someone in any field/industry but I do prefer meeting men that are working professionals. Think we have some things in common? Lets talk :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Astoria has some of my favorite spots, i like going out in my neighborhood. I love going away for 3 day weekends especially Atlantic City and spas (my fave spa is in CT) I also love the beach - Coney, Fire Island


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Music: Queen, Keane, Rihanna, The Police, Coldplay, '80s and '90s music, hip hop. Movies: love the classics - Pretty Woman, When Harry Met Sally, Dirty Dancing, Soapdish. TV: Food network, hgtv, Little Britain, Seinfeld, true crime like 48 Hour

For fun

Spending time with friends. I enjoy going to museums, movies and concerts... I like to eat out and go to bars. I love exploring NYC and I'm always game for something new...surprise me :)

Last read

I read New York and the New Yorker every favorites are Shouts Murmurs in the New Yorker (and the cartoons of course) and the crossword in New York Mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Costume Designer. I'm in my 3rd season as the Assistant Costume Designer for a TV show on CBS.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Queens College undergrad and have my MFA from Brandeis University