Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ginger With a Heart of Gold

In her own words

Optimistic daydreamer. Ridiculously silly storyteller. Hopeless romantic at heart. And that pretty much sums me up. I've been in Hoboken for five and a half years, and finally feel like life has fallen into place around me. (Although I'm originally from Pittsburgh and pretty sure that a part of my heart will always be there.) And having grown up in theater, I'm definitely a bit of the creative, peace-and-love type - but with a touch of Monica Geller OCD (yes, I just referenced Friends. Good grief, I feel both lame and cool for that.). My free time centers around my friends, family and community. Typical weekends include everything from brunching from noon to dusk, hosting impromptu dinner parties, and curling up on the couch with my latest Netflix obsessions (currently: The West Wing and How I Met Your Mother). So what am I looking for? Someone to pal around with, someone who enjoys fancy wining and dining as much as a 2am post-party Johnny Rockets burger, someone who's game for an adventure of all sorts. What am I looking for? Maybe you'll just have to tell me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I have a soft spot for Hoboken as I've lived there for almost six years and find more to love about its charm every day. As for travel destinations? Paris, Aruba, San Francisco and Ogunquit, ME (weird, but true).


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV: The West Wing (I'm so late to the party, I know!), How I Met Your Mother, FNL Books: The Thieves of Manhattan, Gone Girl, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? Films: When Harry Met Sally, Casablanca, The Graduate, The American President

For fun

Finding the zen at yoga. Having tipsy brunches in SoHo. Going to the theater. Devouring a new series on Netflix (you know we all love that). Cooking new recipes for an impromptu 10-person dinner party. And occasionally, dancing until 2am.

Last read

"The Dud Avocado" by Elaine Dundy. It's this ridiculously fun novel about a charming actress who sets out to conquer Paris in the late 1950s. My best friend claims the character is me in another life. I suppose only a trip to Paris will tell..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My life has always been rooted in the theater - actor, writer, assistant to an artistic director (true story, I had to read the Times out loud every morning during that job). Now I'm the Marketing Associate for an Off-Broadway Theater in Chelsea.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Have faith, believe in fate, and eat lots of Lutheran casseroles.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Carnegie Mellon University (Pittsburgh, PA)